PRINCIPALS

Tom Albert, COO & President

tom@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3020

cell: 443-618-3400

Erin McDannald, CEO

erin@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3009

cell: 301-512-3275

Tim Gunther, CFO

tim@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3004

cell: 301-908-7935

Jan Zanger, Partner

ZANGER DIVISION

jzanger@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 102

cell: 301-717-3016

SPECIFICATION SALES

Aubrey Thomas, Senior Sales and Director of Business Development

aubrey@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 571-334-1303

Victoria Fields, Assistant Sales Manager

victoria@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3007

cell: 443-745-0060

Devin Crehan, Specification Sales

devin@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 443-440-0187

Phillip Ruane, Specification Sales

phillip@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 410-949-7381

Kristin Johnson, Specification Sales

kjohnson@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 443-538-4342

Tanya Grim, Specification Sales

tgrim@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 410-409-0655


Brooke Wagner, Specification Sales

ZANGER DIVISION

bwagner@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 115

Jonte Parris, Spec Sales Admin Asst

jparris@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

extension 3030

Joanne Maits, Engineering Sales Associate

jmaits@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 443-791-6607

DISTRIBUTOR/CONTRACTOR SALES

Peg Murray, Distributor/Contractor Sales

peg@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 410-935-7402

Steve Weller, Distributor/Contractor Sales

ZANGER DIVISION

sweller@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 109

cell: 443-829-6975

Dick Smith, Distributor/Contractor Sales

ZANGER DIVISION

dsmith@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 105

cell: 301-370-1476

Jason Waltz, Distributor/Contractor Sales

ZANGER DIVISION

jwaltz@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 113

cell: 717-487-6475

Dave Provini, Philips Lamps & Ballasts

ZANGER DIVISION

dprovini@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 112

cell: 301-922-9136

James Mayhugh, Philips Lamps & Ballasts

ZANGER DIVISION

jmayhugh@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 108

cell: 703-966-4393

George J. Bach, jr., Distribution Sales Associate

gbach@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 410-404-0080


Randy M. Shapiro LC, Distribution Sales Associate

rshapiro@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 443-506-1317

SHOWROOM SALES

Liz Iacone, Showroom Sales

ZANGER DIVISION

liacone@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 103

cell: 410-303-9787

John Chapman, Showroom Sales

ZANGER DIVISION

jchapman@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 110

cell: 301-442-3291

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Brandon Medlin, Controls Specialist

brandon@lightingenvironments.com

phone: 410-712-0239

cell: 443-961-4535

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS

Anne Welsh, Office Manager

anne@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3011

cell: 443-949-4335

Janet Dykton, Admin/Operations

ZANGER DIVISION

jdykton@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 107

ORDERS

Stacey Gray, Customer Service Manager

stacey@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3010

cell: 443-310-7260

Mark Chmielewski, Project Manager

mark@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3017

cell: 443-831-3944

Chesca Terso, Project Manager

chesca@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3012

Deborah Harris, Customer Service

ZANGER DIVISION

dharris@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 101

Pam Snyder, Customer Service, Lamps & Ballasts

ZANGER DIVISION

psnyder@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 104

Songhee Lee, Order Entry

songhee@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3013

Stephanie Velez-Agnello, Order Entry - Stock

ZANGER DIVISION

zangerorders@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 106

QUOTES

Lorri Harle, Quotations Closer

lorri@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3018

Jennifer Lucke, Quotations Department Manager

jen@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3006

Ben Mason, Quotations Analyst

ben@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3003

Marilou Yap, Quotations Analyst

marilou@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3008

Joel Demarco, Quotations Analyst

jdemarco@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3005

Natasha Glenn, Quotations

ZANGER DIVISION

nglenn@lightingenvironments.com

410-795-5800, extension 111

Tershea Ewell, Bid Coordinator

tewell@lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239, extension 3021